Posted on
star Wars

Star Wars: The Force Awakens

PG-13PG-13PG-13Genre: Action, Adventure, Fantasy, Science Fiction
Quality: Year: Duration: 136 MinView: 74 views
5656 votes, average 7.5 out of 10

Thirty years after defeating the Galactic Empire, Han Solo and his allies face a new threat from the evil Kylo Ren and his army of Stormtroopers.

Tagline: Every generation has a story.
Cast: Adam Driver, Alec Guinness, Andrew Jack, Andy Serkis, Anna Brewster, Anthony Daniels, Ben Schwartz, Bill Hader, Billie Lourd, Brian Herring, Brian Vernel, Cailey Fleming, Carrie Fisher, Catherine Taber, Cecep Arif Rahman, Claudia Sermbezis, Crystal Clarke, Daisy Ridley, Daniel Craig, Dave Chapman, Devon Libran, Dixie Arnold, Domhnall Gleeson, Emun Elliott, Erik Bauersfeld, Ewan McGregor, Frank Oz, Fred Tatasciore, Gerald W. Abrams, Greg Grunberg, Gwendoline Christie, Hannah John-Kamen, Harriet Walter, Harrison Ford, Ian Whyte, Iko Uwais, James Arnold Taylor, James McArdle, Jeffery Kissoon, Jessica Henwick, Jim McGrath, John Boyega, Joonas Suotamo, Judah Friedlander, Karen Huie, Kate Fleetwood, Ken Leung, Kenny Baker, Kevin Smith, Kiran Shah, Leanne Best, Lupita Nyong’o, Maisie Richardson-Sellers, Mark Dodson, Mark Hamill, Mark Stanley, Matthew Wood, Max von Sydow, Michael Donovan, Michael Giacchino, Mike Quinn, Miltos Yerolemou, Morgan Dameron, Nigel Godrich, Orly Schuchmacher, Oscar Isaac, Patrick Correll, Peter Mayhew, Philicia Saunders, Pip Andersen, Pip Torrens, Robert Stambler, Rocky Marshall, Saara Forsberg, Samuel Witwer, Sasha Frost, Sebastian Armesto, Simon Pegg, Stefan Grube, Thomas Brodie-Sangster, Tim Rose, Tom Kane, Tosin Cole, Verona Blue, Victor McGuire, Warwick Davis, Yayan Ruhian
Director: J.J. Abrams
Country: USA
Language: English
Budget: $ 200.000.000,00
Revenue: $ 2.058.662.225,00

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *